My intention Today…

My intention Today...

To learn all that I can…

To love all the challenges that I meet and empower myself to have to strength to forge forward…

To respect and honor anyone I come in contact with…

To be grateful for the opportunity to be in YOUR life…

To find all the happiness I need inside my own self, knowing I am the sculptor of my life…

To learn from the past but NOT live in the past…

And above all I intend to take full advantage of the time I have in this day to create good in all that I attempt…

What are your intentions today?

I know your brain is generating a thought...place it here :)

