Do you ever wonder why our children have a difficult time ‘listening’ in school?

Do you ever wonder why our children have a difficult time 'listening' in school?

Well, think about this scenario…you have this adorable new baby…only a few months old! And you are trying to get her to fall asleep…shhhh… only, the environment you have chosen for her to sleep is a soccer game where you are yelling over her head (or every other person is yelling) while you are training her to sleep through the noise (ignoring auditory information)!

Listening is a ‘learned art’ hearing is a physiological function.

Now we need to “re-train” the brain to listen, retain, and retrieve on command!

Need exercises to ‘teach listening’? Send me your email and your request and I will get them together for you! I have them for all ages, this happens to adults as well as children!

3 thoughts on “Do you ever wonder why our children have a difficult time ‘listening’ in school?

  1. Sammie says:

    I know this website provides quality based posts and other material, is there any other site which presents such things in quality?

    Like

  2. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

    Like

I know your brain is generating a thought...place it here :)

